SPIRITUALITY | RELATIONSHIPS | SINGLES

What Men Are Pleading Women To Do

9 things men are begging you to do because they want to love you well

Lata Kokal (formerly Neha Sonney)
6 min readJun 12, 2022

--

Photo by Kenny Eliason on Unsplash

This article is for ladies genuinely seeking a relationship. Thank you for being here.

Maybe you’ve been hurt in your past relationships.

Maybe someone made promises to marry you and then they fled on your wedding day.

Maybe you’ve been cheated on and treated poorly.

Does that mean your future experiences will be the same as your past?

Most of my past relationship experiences were negative — including family and friends. I was groomed to attract them because my relationship with myself was suffering. Does that mean all my future relationships would be negative? Does that mean I have the right to be so angry and upset with people who hurt me that I don’t take any responsibility to heal myself? Where does my power lie?

Who’s gonna rescue me? I was in that space for a very long time until I realized I had to be my own hero.

Do I have the power to do something or change something at my end so that I’m not affected by negative experiences as much?

--

--

Lata Kokal (formerly Neha Sonney)

Healed from Narcissistic Abuse | Author of 📗: WIRED FOR SELF-LOVE |🎙The Relationship Academy | Free 📚: NehaSonney.Gumroad.com | IG & YT @latakokalofficial